Jaskółka Sp. z o.o.

Adres biura:
ul. Grodzieńska 37
16-100 Sokółka

tel. (085) 711-21-00
fax (085) 711-26-34

e-mail: info@jaskolka.net
Godziny pracy biura:
Poniedziałek-Piątek: 7:30-15:30

Prezes
e-mail: prezes@jaskolka.net
tel. (085) 711-21-00

Wice Prezes
e-mail: wiceprezes@jaskolka.net
tel. (085) 711-21-00

Handel
Specjalista d/s handlu
e-mail: handel.1@jaskolka.net
Specjalista d/s handlu
e-mail: handel@jaskolka.net
tel. (085) 711-21-54

Księgowość
e-mail: ksiegowosc@jaskolka.net
tel. (085) 711-29-52

Kadry
Kierownik
e-mail: kadry@jaskolka.net
tel. (085) 711-26-34

Administracja
Kierownik
e-mail: administracja@jaskolka.net
tel. (085) 711-21-00

Kasa
e-mail: kasa@jaskolka.net
tel. (085) 711-29-52

Administrator sieci informatycznej
e-mail admin@jaskolka.net
tel. (085) 711-21-54